Präsident:

Eric Rauw
Zum Knopp 62 A
B-4770 Amel
eric.rauw@hsv-fans.be

Vizepräsidentin:

Anja Pesch
Barbarastrasse 3
B-4770 Iveldingen / Amel
anja.pesch@hsv-fans.be

Schriftführer:

Gerwin Poth
Hagenfeuer 62
B-4720 Kelmis
gerwin.poth@hsv-fans.be

Kassiererin:

Carine Jost
Krinkelt, Mürringer Weg 2
B-4761 Rocherath
carine.jost@hsv-fans.be

Beisitzer:

Guido Reinertz
Vennstrasse 9
B-4750 Nidrum
guido.reinertz@hsv-fans.be

Beisitzer:

Reiner Mackels
Lagerstrasse 53
B-4750 Elsenborn
reiner.mackels@hsv-fans.be

Beisitzer:

Hans-Dieter Völler
Vennstrasse 15
D-53925 Kall-Frohnrath
h-d.voeller@hsv-fans.be

Beisitzer:

Bernd Ervens
Alte Wardener Str. 145
D-52477 Alsdorf
bernd.ervens@hsv-fans.be

Beisitzer:

Poth Jérôme
Hagenfeuer 62
B-4720 Kelmis
jerome.poth@hsv-fans.be